Staff

Staff

  Diane Fletcher
  Chief Executive Officer
  Bio
  diane.fletcher@sgacancer.org



Staff

  Denise Ballard
  Vice President, Cancer Prevention and Control
  Bio
  denise.ballard@sgacancer.org



Staff

  Rhonda Green
  Program Manager
  Community Cancer Screening ProgramTM
  Bio
  rhonda.green@sgacancer.org


Staff

  Charles Greene
  Health Navigator
  Community Cancer Screening ProgramTM
  Bio
  charles.greene@sgacancer.org



Staff

Tarccara Hodge
Lead Research Specialist
Bio
tarccara.hodge@sgacancer.org



Staff

  Jennifer Johnston
  Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer
  Bio
  jennifer.johnston@sgacancer.org


Staff

Beverly Nembhard 
Senior Program Coordinator
Health Navigator Community Cancer Screening ProgramTM
Bio
beverly.nembhard@sgacancer.org



Doris Pierce-Hardy
Development Coordinator
Bio
doris.pierce-hardy@sgacancer.org



Chameka L. Robinson
Health Navigator
Bio
chameka.robinson@sgacancer.org



Staff

Kimberly Scott
Director, Center to Reduce Cancer Disparities
Bio
kimberly.scott@sgacancer.org



Staff

Aisha Viquez
Health Navigator
Bio
aisha.viquez@sgacancer.org


Research Specialists

  • Tina Phipps