Staff

Staff

  Diane Fletcher
  Chief Executive Officer
  Bio
  diane.fletcher@sgacancer.org



Staff

  Denise Ballard
  Vice President, Cancer Prevention and Control
  Bio
  denise.ballard@sgacancer.org



Melissa Goodin
Development Manager
Bio

melissa.goodin@sgacancer.org



Staff

  Rhonda Green
  Program Manager
  Community Cancer Screening ProgramTM
  Bio
  rhonda.green@sgacancer.org


Staff

  Charles Greene
  Health Navigator
  Community Cancer Screening ProgramTM
  Bio
  charles.greene@sgacancer.org



Staff

Tarccara Hodge
Lead Research Specialist
Bio
tarccara.hodge@sgacancer.org



Staff

  Jennifer Johnston
  Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer
  Bio
  jennifer.johnston@sgacancer.org


CaseyPerkins

Casey Perkins
Communications Coordinator
Bio
casey.perkins@sgacancer.org



Staff

Beverly Nembhard 
Senior Program Coordinator
Health Navigator Community Cancer Screening ProgramTM
Bio
beverly.nembhard@sgacancer.org



Theresa Pope
Office Coordinator
Bio

theresa.pope@sgacancer.org



Chameka L. Robinson
Health Navigator
Bio
chameka.robinson@sgacancer.org



Staff

Kimberly Scott
Health Education Coordinator
Bio
kimberly.scott@sgacancer.org



Staff

Aisha Viquez
Health Navigator
Bio
aisha.viquez@sgacancer.org


Research Specialists

  • DeWana Fields
  • Tina Phipps